For FREE Access to 1000+ Live and On-Demand Programs Use “SymposiumFree”
member+
Start Date
Recorded :
Thu Oct 29 at 09:45 am EST
Subject Area
Subject Area:
Meets For
Meets For:
14Session(s)
Languages
Language:
English
Share on
Free
This class is Recorded
About This Class
Languages
Language
English
Certifications
Certifications
No records
Description
Yoga!  We're Back!
Class Details and Calendar
Class Details
  • Recorded :
    Thu Oct 29 at 09:45 am EST
  • Total :
    14 Session(s)
  • Remaining :
    0 Session(s)
  • Max attendees :
    5,000
Class Schedule
Session Name
Start Date
October week 1
60 Minute Session
Tue Oct 6 at 08:45 am EST
October week 1 - class 2
60 Minute Session
Wed Oct 7 at 08:45 am EST
October week 1 - class 3
60 Minute Session
Thu Oct 8 at 08:45 am EST
October Week 2 - 1
60 Minute Session
Mon Oct 12 at 05:00 pm EST
October Week 2 - 2
60 Minute Session
Tue Oct 13 at 08:45 am EST
October Week 2 - 3
60 Minute Session
Wed Oct 14 at 08:45 am EST
October Week 2 - 4
60 Minute Session
Thu Oct 15 at 08:45 am EST
October Practice - Week 3 -1
60 Minute Session
Mon Oct 19 at 05:00 pm EST
October Practice - Week 3 -2
60 Minute Session
Tue Oct 20 at 08:45 am EST
October Practice - Week 3 -3
60 Minute Session
Wed Oct 21 at 08:45 am EST
October Practice - Week 3 -4
60 Minute Session
Thu Oct 22 at 08:45 am EST
October Practice - week 4
60 Minute Session
Tue Oct 27 at 08:45 am EST
October Practice - week 4 - 2
60 Minute Session
Wed Oct 28 at 08:45 am EST
October Practice - week 4 - 3
60 Minute Session
Thu Oct 29 at 08:45 am EST
About Creator
Suann Polverari, ERYT, HC Yoga, Meditation, Belly Dance and Arthritis Exercise Teacher Suann is a graduate of OM yoga center where she focused her studies on yoga therapeutics and aliment based yoga practices. She has completed a training course with the Arthritis Foundation and is a trained exercise teacher. Suann graduated from The Institute for Integrative Nutrition and holds a certificate of accreditation as a HealthCare Counselor from the Teachers College of Columbia University and the American Association of Drugless Practitioners (AADP). For the past few years Suann lives, studies and teaches in India.
Learners Enrolled